Long Side Bangs w/ side note

flowers

Hello guys! How are you? I’m good thanks for asking. Just a little side note: its going to be pretty rare of me posting on Fridays… or the weekends for that matter, since that’s when I’m the the busiest & we all know schools staring in less than a month (sorry for reminding you) but i will try my best to be active.

Anyways I edited this head from BidiJupiter the original head is really cute so will be posting that here as well! make sure to credit her on that 🙂

prettyblackhairheady01 right its cute?

And here is the edit, i got the colors from jenneh 🙂

longbangsblack.yrx longbangsred.yrxlongbangsbrown.yrxlongbangsblond.yrx  longbangswhite.yrx

yes i know the black one is a tad different sorry 😉 thats how i wanted that one

Please credit me. Thank you.

-rexy xx heart

Leave a comment